Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Waldron

Bob Waldron

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Waldron
"I requested a review of our policy with State Farm. Samantha was very patient with my questions, and assisted my wife and me in determining potential changes to our policy. Her many years as an agent at State Farm was evident with the knowledge she possesses."
Profile photo of Glen VIP Gen Con

Glen VIP Gen Con

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen VIP Gen Con
"State Farm in Mammoth has insured our home and autos for a couple of years now. About every 6 months I have questions and revisions - given the changing insurance market in Cali. Samantha is always patient, prompt and detailed in her responses. Excellent service at this Agency!"
Profile photo of tanya rodriguez

tanya rodriguez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tanya rodriguez
"Samantha and the Dave Easterby Team have done an amazing and superior job! Our auto's, our property 's and umbrella policies where in chaos with different insurance company's and State Farm. Samantha was able to calmly solve a complex problem that created an extremely stressful situation, to bring all of our policies under one roof at State Farm. She has extensive knowledge in her field and was wonderful at getting all the chess pieces of our policies to workout and save money! I also loved Samantha's customer service, she was easily accessible by phone or email, and no question was to foolish :)"
Profile photo of Charles Leggette Jr

Charles Leggette Jr

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Leggette Jr
"Dave Easterby's State Farm Insurance in Mammoth lakes does a great job!! Very easy to work with. Samantha went out of her way to call me and get all of my policies in line as i needed. Call them, they insured all my toys, and then some!!"
Profile photo of Giovanni

Giovanni

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni
"I called to swap insurance from out of state and the process couldn't have been smoother. Samantha was incredibly helpful and even gave me great suggestions on add-ons for my plan. Really looking forward to working with the whole Mammoth team here. Thank you!"
Profile photo of bob miladin

bob miladin

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob miladin
"samantha was very helpful and professional in helping me obtain condo insurance. since i live in nv. this was greatly appreciated. thanks again"
Profile photo of Deb

Deb

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb
"Been with State Farm in Nevada for many years, and enjoyed good relationships with my agents there. When we moved up here didn't know how it would go, that being said Dave and his family and crew were welcoming then and we have been super happy every since. Greatful to have them close!"
Profile photo of Stephen haakana

Stephen haakana

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen haakana
"I switched over to State Farm several months ago and have had the pleasure of having State Farm agent Samantha Kimble help me navigate the waters of being a new home owner. She has gone above and beyond on multiple occasions, her knowledge, and ability to make the insurance process understandable is invaluable. I would highly recommended using Dave Easterny’s office in Mammoth Lakes"
Profile photo of Kevin McGarity

Kevin McGarity

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McGarity
"Samantha was excellent. I can not emphasize how impressed I was when we finished our consoltation. She got me the best insurance policies for my needs. 10/10 would reccomend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Mealey

Kyle Mealey

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mealey
"I am beyond impressed with the level of service, attention to detail, and local insurance expertise displayed by Samantha in earning our business. I would leave 100 stars if that was an option!"
Profile photo of Mike Phillips

Mike Phillips

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Phillips
"I just finished working with Samantha, putting all my insurance in a bundle. It was an excellent experience, Samantha was so helpful in educating me about the options, prices, savings. It was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sophia Currier

Sophia Currier

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Currier
"I worked with Sam from Dave's office and had the best experience! She was so helpful with all of our questions and super on top of everything. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Allen Fidler

Allen Fidler

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Fidler
"Dave Easterby and his team made my insurance shopping experience easy. I feel secure knowing my assets are protected with the proper insurance."
Profile photo of Zachary Von Berg

Zachary Von Berg

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Von Berg
"Dave, Sam, and team have gone above and beyond to get my family squared away with what we need. I would recommend these individuals and this branch to anyone."
Profile photo of Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Johnson
"Samantha was pro-active, transparent, diligent & engaging to work with. I am a decades long State Farm customer & this interaction made a difference in retaining my business. Thank you."
Profile photo of Zach Arnberg

Zach Arnberg

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Arnberg
"Sam was very helpful when I called!"
Profile photo of Kirk Wallace (Atticon)

Kirk Wallace (Atticon)

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Wallace (Atticon)
"Have insurance for work and home and auto and they are super helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Andy Walshe

Andy Walshe

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Walshe
"Sam in Dave's office worked tirelessly to educate and support our family throughout a relatively complicated insurance process. She went above and beyond to get us a great deal across all of our insurance needs and I cannot recommend her work highly enough....thank you Sam."
Profile photo of Evan Williams

Evan Williams

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Williams
"Worked with Sam at Dave’s office and was the best experience. Answered all of our questions and guided us very thoroughly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Erin Thacher

Erin Thacher

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Thacher
"We worked with Sam at Dave’s office and she was amazing! She worked to customize every piece of our plan and educated us every step of the way. We felt confident moving forward knowing that our insurance needs were covered but also that we built a rapport with an agent we would feel comfortable reaching out to anytime and feeling as though we would be taken care of. Thank you, Sam!"